Advantages of studying in Russia

Advantages of studying in Russia

What are the advantages of studying in Russia? You may ask yourself this question after hearing from many students that they are studying in Russia. In fact, studying in Russia is characterized by many advantages that cannot be summarized or mentioned quickly. Russia is interested in studying a lot and the Russian state is interested in the quality of universities and the quality of education The higher and one of the best sources of income for the Russian state is the students who come from abroad to study in it. That is why the Russian government is very interested in providing a lot of advantages to study in Russia and facilities in order to attract more foreign students. In what follows we will get to know together about the advantages of studying in Russia

Why study in Russia on my account, and what are the advantages of studying in Russia?

Studying in Russia is distinguished by an excellent university system

Studying in Russia will give you strong and in-depth information in any field you will study, but Russia is well known in the fields of physics, mathematics, science, and engineering.

The position of Russian universities in the world university rankings proves this. You will find Russian universities in the QS World Ranking and also in the Times World University Ranking. Russia offers a wide choice of universities and majors.

International students can choose from more than 766 Russian universities, and these universities are spread across Russia. Russian universities also offer more than 200 fields of study and more than 700 majors for bachelors, masters and doctorates.

Studying in Russia is distinguished by the opportunity to learn the Russian language

The number of Russian speakers is about 260 million people around the world, and there are constantly people learning the Russian language, whether students or people want to live in Russia.

Russian universities also offer many programs to learn the Russian language, such as courses, summer schools, and distance education. In university preparatory courses, the student will study the Russian language for one year. Some universities offer Russian language courses for free to their students.

There are also many majors taught in English in Russia

 The opportunity to study in a major grants Dual Diplomas

In 2003, Russia signed the Bologna Declaration, assuming a number of obligations in the framework of creating a common educational space for member states. As the certificates issued by Russian universities are recognized in most countries of the world. This procedure facilitates Russian intergovernmental agreements with more than 60 countries, including with Finland, Spain, Cuba, India, Vietnam, China, Venezuela and Namibia. In June 2015, such a document was signed with France. October and November 2016 – with Cyprus and Malta, and in May 2019 – with Uzbekistan. In addition, many Russian universities implement joint programs with foreign universities, which give graduates two university degrees, and this means that a student who studied in Russia can obtain a Russian university degree, for example, a university degree at a European university as well.

Studying in Russia has the distinction of offering students the opportunity to get a scholarship

Russia is one of the few countries that offer the possibility of free education for foreigners. Every year, the Russian government allocates several thousand government-funded study seats at Russian universities to foreign citizens (in 2020, 15,000 seats were allocated). In addition, some categories of foreigners, including citizens, can have government-funded seats outside the quota on a par with Russian citizens. Another possibility is to participate in university academic competitions, where the winners and honorees are given privileges when joining the leading Russian universities. The possibility of learning the Russian language The Russian language is spoken by more than 260 million inhabitants of the planet, and about 10.5 million foreigners learn the Russian language continuously. Russian universities offer various programs for studying the Russian language – courses, summer courses, and the distance learning system.

Obtaining student benefits in Russia

In Russia, the student gets many advantages, foremost of which are discounts in public transport services, visits to museums, libraries, theaters, and any public place or place of entertainment.

Student life in Russian is very enjoyable and full of activities in many fields, whether in sports, entertainment, volunteer activities, student competitions and many more.

Students can also take advantage of the holidays to break out in Russia and visit the most famous tourist attractions in Russia. More than 30 places in Russia are on the UNESCO World Heritage List. We cannot fail to mention the Kremlin and Red Square here.

Advantages of studying in Russia – providing comfortable student accommodation

The universities and university housing are comfortable and equipped. The level of Russian universities has long been no less than that of many Western universities in terms of equipping educational complexes. The high level of technical equipment for laboratories, research centers and school buildings is the reality of everyday student life. Also, most Russian universities have their own university accommodation, which has very low accommodation costs.

Studying in Russia is characterized by low costs

On average, a student needs from 300 to 400 $ per month to live in Russia, and from 3000 to 4000 $ is the cost of the academic year (September-June). For the first period, it is better to carry around $ 300-400 to cover additional expenses such as health insurance, housing in an apartment or university housing (buying utensils, bedding and detergents), as well as purchasing some school books. The depreciation of the ruble exchange against global currencies is in the interest of foreigners because their expenditures are reduced when converted into dollars and thus it will be cheaper to pay for the costs of education and living in the country. When choosing the city of study, please bear in mind that the highest price level is in Moscow and Saint Petersburg, while in other regions the expenses will be lower. Basic Tuition Expenses The cost of studying in Russian universities ranges from 122 500 to 880,000 rubles ($ 1750-12570) per year, depending on the region, university and major.

Housing prices in Russia

Housing Housing rental prices for students in Russia range from 500 to 35,000 rubles ($ 7-500) per month depending on region, type and place of residence (university housing, rented room or apartment).

The cost of food in Russia

Food cost According to official data, the minimum price for a basket of products (including bread, pasta, meat, fish, vegetables, fruits, milk and sugar) in Russia costs 4,209 rubles ($ 60) per month. The cost may vary depending on the region where you can buy the products (at convenience store, supermarket, or market). The average price for a lunch bill in Moscow cafes and restaurants ranges from 800 to 2000 rubles ($ 11-28), while a business lunch costs 270-420 rubles ($ 4-6). Prices in fast food restaurants are somewhat lower.

Cellular communications, the internet sold segments

Cellular communications, the Internet Cell phones and tablets are sold in telecom stores (do not buy them from street vendors). To purchase, you must have your passport (with registration at the place of residence) and a migration card. The call shop staff will help you choose the best price (call and SMS cost, mobile internet amount, etc.). The cost of a standard package of services ranges from 300 to 400 rubles ($ 4-6). When purchasing a SIM card, the amount is sent to the phone account and the balance should be filled later according to your tariff plan.

Clothing prices in Russia

Clothes In Russia, there are many stores with famous brands, including international and Russian. The price level for clothes is generally higher than in Europe, but on sale days you can always find good quality and inexpensive clothes. You can find a T-shirt for 500 rubles ($ 7) or jeans for 1,500 rubles ($ 21).

 

Approximate monthly expenses for a student for a student in Russia

  1. University housing 5,000 rubles ($ 71)
  2. Food 10,000 rubles ($ 143)
  3. Transportation 405 rubles ($ 6)
  4. Internet, phone 800 rubles ($ 11)
  5. Culture, sports, entertainment 4,000 rubles ($ 57)
  6. TOTAL: 20205 WBL ($ 289)

Leave a Reply

مميزات الدراسة في روسيا

مميزات الدراسة في روسيا

ما هي مميزات الدراسة في روسيا ربما تسال نفسك هذا السؤال بعد سماعك من الكثير من الطلاب انهم يدرسو في روسيا في الواقع تتميز الدراسة في روسيا بالكثير من المميزات التي لا يمكن حصرها او ذكرها بشكل سريع فا روسيا تهتم كثير بالدراسة وتهتم الدولة الروسيا بجودة الجامعات وجودة التعليم العالي ومن افضل مصادر الدخل للدولة الروسيا هو الطلاب الذين ياتو من الخارج للدراسة فيها ولهذا تهتم الحكومة الروسيا كثيرا بتوفير الكثير من المميزات للدراسة في روسيا و التسهيلات من اجل جلب المذيد من الطلاب الاجانب وفي ما يلي سوف نتعرف معا علي مميزات الدراسة في روسيا

ليه ادرس في #روسيا علي حسابي وايه هي مميزات الدراسة في روسيا

تتميز الدراسة في روسيا بنظام جامعي متميز

الدراسة في روسيا ستعطيك معلومات قوية ومعمقة في أي مجال ستدرسه، ولكن روسيا معروفة بشكل مميز في مجالات الفيزياء والرياضيات والعلوم، والهندسة.

وموقع الجامعات الروسية في التصنيفات العالمية لجامعات العالم يثبت هذا الأمر، فستجد الجامعات الروسية في QS World Ranking وأيضاً في Times World University Ranking. توفر روسيا خيارات واسعة من الجامعات والتخصصات .

يمكن للطلاب الأجانب الاختيار بين أكثر من 766 جامعة روسية، وهذه الجامعات موزعة على امتداد روسيا. وتوفر الجامعات الروسية أيضاً مايزيد عن 200 مجال للدراسة وأكثر من 700 تخصص للبكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه.

تتميز الدراسة في روسيا باتاحة فرصة لتعلم اللغة الروسية

عدد متحدثي اللغة الروسية حوالي 260 مليون شخص حول العالم، وهناك بشكل متواصل أشخاص يتعلمون اللغة الروسية، إن كان طلاب أو أشخاص يرغبون بالسكن في روسيا.

تقدم الجامعات الروسية أيضاً العديد من البرامج لتعلم اللغة الروسية مثل الكورسات، والمدارس الصيفية، والتعليم عن بعد. في الكورسات التحضيرية للجامعات سيدرس الطالب لمدة سنة اللغة الروسية. وبعض الجامعات تقدم كورسات اللغة الروسية مجاناً لطلابها.

وهناك أيضاً الكثير من التخصصات التي تُدرَس باللغة الإنكليزية في روسيا

 فرصة الدراسة في تخصص يمنح Dual Diplomas

وقعت روسيا في العام 2003 على إعلان بولونيا، حيث أخذت على عاتقها عدد من الالتزامات في إطار خلق مساحة تعليمية مشتركة للدول الأعضاء. إذ إن الشهادات الصادرة من الجامعات الروسية معترف بها في معظم دول العالم. ويسهل هذا الإجراء الاتفاقيات الحكومية الدولية الروسية مع أكثر من 60 دولة، بما في ذلك مع فنلندا، إسبانيا، كوبا، الهند، فيتنام، الصين، فنزويلا وناميبيا، ففي يونيو/ حزيران من العام 2015 تم التوقيع على مثل هذه الوثيقة مع فرنسا، وف ي أكتوبر/ تشرين الأول ونوفمبر/ تشرين الثاني من العام 2016 – مع قبرص ومالطا أما في مايو/ أيار من العام 2019 – فمع أوزبكستان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تنفذ العديد من الجامعات الروسية برامج مشتركة مع جامعات أجنبية، مما يمنح الخريجين شهادتين جامعيتين، وهذا يعني أنه بإمكان الطالب الذي درس في روسيا، الحصول على شهادة جامعية روسية، وعلى سبيل المثال، شهادة جامعية في جامعة أوروبية على حد السواء.

تتميز الدراسة في روسيا بتقديم فرصة حصول الطلاب على منحة

تعتبر روسيا واحدة من الدول القليلة التي تقدم إمكانية التعليم المجاني للأجانب. ففي كل عام، تخصص الحكومة الروسية عدة آلاف من المقاعد الدراسية الممولة من الحكومة في الجامعات الروسية للمواطنين الأجانب (في العام 2020، تم تخصيص 000 15 مقعد). بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن لبعض فئات الأجانب، بما في ذلك المواطنين، الحصول على مقاعد ممولة من الحكومة خارج الحصص على قدم المساواة مع المواطنين الروس. وهناك إمكانية أخرى وهي المشاركة في المسابقات الدراسية الجامعية، حيث يمنح الفائزون والمُكرمون على امتيازات عند الانتساب للجامعات الروسية الرائدة. إمكانية تعلّم اللغة الروسية يتحدث اللغة الروسية ما يربو على 260 مليون نسمة من سكان الكوكب، كما ويتعلم اللغة الروسية حوالي 10.5 مليون أجنبي بشكل متواصل. إذ تقدم الجامعات الروسية برامج مختلفة لدراسة اللغة الروسية– دورات، ودورات دراسية صيفية، ونظام الدراسة عن بعد. وبالنسبة للطلاب الأجانب فإنه يتم توفير دورة دراسية مدتها سنة واحدة لتعلم اللّغة الروسية ضمن إطار القسم التحضيري، أما بالنسبة للطلاب المسجلين وفق نظام الحصص (المنح الحكومية)، فهي مجاني.

الحصول علي مميزات الطالب في روسيا

يحصل الطالب في روسيا على العديد من المميزات في مقدمتها الخصومات في خدمات النقل العام، وزيارة المتاحف، والمكتبات، والمسارح، وأي مكان عام أو مكان للترفيه.

حياة الطالب في روسية ممتعة جداً ومليئة بالنشاطات في الكثير من المجالات إن كان في الرياضة أو التسلية أو النشاطات التطوعية، والمسابقات الطلابية وغيرها الكثير.

وأيضاً يمكن للطلاب استغلال العطل في التفسح في روسيا وزيارة أشهر المعالم السياحية في روسيا. أكثر من 30 مكان في روسيا هي على قائمة الـ UNESCO للتراث العالمي. ولا يمكننا ألا نذكر هنا الكريملين والساحة الحمراء.

مميزات الدراسة في روسيا توفير سكن طلاب مريح

الجامعات والسكن الجامعي مريحة ومجهزة إن مستوى الجامعات الروسية ومنذ فترة طويلة لا يقل شأنًا عن مستوى العديد من الجامعات الغربية من ناحية تجهيز المجمعات التعليمية. والمستوى العالي من المعدات التقنية للمختبرات ومراكز الأبحاث والمباني الدراسية هو واقع الحياة الطلابية اليومية. كما ان معظم الجامعات الروسية لديها سكن جامعي خاص بها، والذي تكون فيه تكاليف الإقامة منخفضة للغاية.

تتميز الدراسة في روسيا بانخفاض التكاليف

يحتاج الطالب بشكل وسطي من 300 إلى 400$ في الشهر للعيش في روسيا، ومن 3000 إلى 4000$ هي تكلفة العام الدراسي (سبتمبر/ أيلول – يونيو/ حزيران). للفترة الأولى من الأفضل أن تحمل حوالي 300-400$ لتغطية النفقات الإضافية مثل التأمين الصحي، السكن في شقة أو سكن جامعي (شراء أواني والفراش والمنظفات)، وكذلك شراء بعض الكتب المدرسية. انخفاض قيمة صرف الروبل مقابل العملات العالمية هو من مصلحة الأجانب لأن نفقاتهم تتقلص عندما يتم تحويلها إلى دولارات وبالتالي سيكون من الأرخص دفع تكاليف التعليم والعيش في البلاد. عند اختيار مدينة الدراسة، يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن أعلى مستوى للأسعار هو في موسكو وسانت بطرسبورغ، بينما ستكون النفقات في المناطق الأخرى أقل. النفقات الأساسية الدراسة تتراوح تكلفة الدراسة في الجامعات الروسية من 122 500 إلى 000 880 روبل (1750-12570$) في السنة اعتمادا على المنطقة والجامعة والتخصص.

اسعار السكن في روسيا

السكن تتراوح أسعار استئجار المساكن بالنسبة للطلاب في روسيا من 500 إلى 35000 روبل (7-500$) في الشهر حسب المنطقة ونوع ومكان السكن (سكن جامعي أو غرفة مستأجرة أو شقة).

تكلفة المواد الغذائية في روسيا

تكلفة المواد الغذائية وفقًا للبيانات الرسمية فإن الحد الأدنى لسعر سلة المنتجات (بما في ذلك الخبز والمعكرونة واللحوم والأسماك والخضروات والفواكه والحليب والسكر) في روسيا تكلف 209 4 روبل (60$) في الشهر. قد تختلف التكلفة حسب المنطقة حيث يمكنك شراء المنتجات (من المتجر الصغيرة أو السوبرماركت أو من السوق). يتراوح متوسط سعر فاتورة الغداء في مقاهي ومطاعم موسكو من 800 إلى 2000 روبل (11-28$)، بينما يكلف غداء العمل 270-420 روبل (4-6$). الأسعار في مطاعم الوجبات السريعة هي أقل بعض الشيء.

الاتصالات الخليوية، الانترنت تباع شرائح

الاتصالات الخليوية، الانترنت تباع شرائح (SIM) الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية في متاجر الاتصالات (لا تشتريها من باعة الشارع). للشراء يجب أن يكون معك جواز السفر (مع التسجيل في مكان الإقامة) وبطاقة الهجرة. وسوف يساعدك موظفو متجر الاتصالات على اختيار أفضل سعر (تكلفة المكالمات والرسائل القصيرة ومقدار الانترنت الخاص بالموبايل وما إلى ذلك). تكلفة الحزمة القياسية من الخدمات تتراوح بين 300 و 400 روبل (4-6$). وعند شراء شريحة (SIM)، يتم ارسال المبلغ إلى حساب الهاتف وينبغي لاحقًا تعبئة الرصيد وفق خطة التعرفة الخاصة بك.

أسعار الملابس في روسيا

الملابس يوجد في روسيا الكثير من المتاجر ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة منها العالمية والروسية. مستوى أسعار الملابس هو عمومًا أعلى مما هو الحال عليه في أوروبا، ولكن في أيام التخفيضات يمكنك أن تجد دائمًا الملابس ذات الجودة العالية والرخيصة الثمن. يمكنك العثور على تي شيرت مقابل 500 روبل (7$) أو جينز مقابل 1500 روبل (21$).

 

المصاريف الشهرية التقريبية للطالب للطالب في روسيا

  1. السكن الجامعي 5000 روبل (71$)
  2. الغذاء 10000 روبل (143$)
  3. المواصلات 405 روبل (6$)
  4. الإنترنت، الهاتف 800 روبل (11$)
  5. الثقافة، الرياضة، الترفيه 4000 روبل (57$)
  6. المجموع: 20205 وبل (289$)

اترك ردّاً