Study in Turkey

Study in Turkey

Do you want to get quality education with the cheapest price to study and get a certificate recognized in most countries of the world? The answer to this question is that the appropriate country in order to complete your education in it is Turkey, and we will learn together why you continue your studies in Turkey and why study in Turkey is considered The best percentage of Arab students, and it comes in second place, studying in Russia 

Advantages of studying in Turkey

All Turkish cities have universities and colleges thanks to the increase in the number of universities from 76 universities 10 years ago to 146. The number of university students reached 3 million and 107 thousand students in 2010, while the number of students was 2 million and 949 in the past, and the number of university teaching staff is about 77,100 thousand .

It is reported that 6 Turkish universities have been selected among the top 500 universities in the world, in addition to the rest of them occupying prestigious international ranks.

Studying in Turkey has many other advantages, such as

Study in Turkey and ease of adaptation

One of the most important advantages of studying in Turkey is the ease of adaptation and that the student does not feel alienated, especially Arab students. Turkey is one of the Islamic countries whose history is closely linked to the history of the Arabs. When you go to Turkey in order to complete the study, you will never feel alienated, you will find people who have all the customs and traditions We live in our Arab countries, but with minor differences that cannot be affected. You will feel that you are in your mother country. The only difference that you will notice is the difference in language.

Study in Turkey at public universities in Turkey

Public universities in Turkey are considered among the best universities in the world, and many of them occupy advanced positions in terms of global and local rankings, such as: Istanbul University, Middle East Technical University, and Istanbul Technic University.

In the process of selecting them from among international students, public universities depend on the trade-offs by choosing the best among the applicants according to the required conditions, as many universities rely strongly on the aptitude test (YOS) or the American SAT test of all kinds, whether the first or second system, or the comparison between applicants And choosing the best among them according to their high school averages (the baccalaureate), bearing in mind that each public university has its own separate conditions for admission and trade-offs among students.

Study in Turkey university admission القبول

The conditions for admission to Turkish public universities for admission are a little more difficult than for private universities, but there are good admission opportunities for students who meet the requirements.. For example, the student’s age cannot exceed 21 years to apply for a bachelor’s level and 30 years to apply for a master’s level .. and certificates play The additional study played an important role in increasing and ensuring admission to most public universities that depend on the differentiation system to accept students.

It is worth noting that there are many public universities that do not require the foreign students test “YOS” for admission, which gives an opportunity for outstanding students to obtain admission without additional certificates.

Also, many public universities do not require a specific age to apply

For inquiries and registration in public universities, please fill out the following form:  Study Abroad Application Form

Study in Turkey university fees

The cost of studying in Turkey in public universities ranges between 300 and 500 dollars on average for most specialties (with the exception of human medicine and dentistry specializations, which reach $4,000 in some universities)

Study in Turkey with international recognition

The degrees and certificates granted by Turkish universities are recognized in most parts of the world, and you can find more information about the recognition of Turkish degrees and certificates by consulting the competent educational authorities in your country.

 

Study in Turkey Campus

The university campuses include advanced libraries and laboratories where you can conduct research and study in order to access various aspects of information. You will also enjoy being a student in Turkey through sports, cultural facilities, clubs and various entertainment facilities.

life in Turkey

Turkey provides students with a comfortable and welcoming environment, and many universities offer their advisory services to help foreign students adapt to life in Turkey.

You find that university fees and cost of living in Turkey are cheaper and lower than most European countries and the USA. The study environment in Turkey also provides you with the opportunity to go through both modern and traditional experiences under one roof in a safer and more stable country, in addition to the fact that the language of study in some Turkish universities is English and giving others the opportunity to learn English within it, and most importantly of all, The superior quality of study will prepare you for a bright future.

 

Study in Turkey housing

Most Turkish universities have the possibility to provide housing of all kinds. There are student housing owned by each university separately, as well as the role of students. There is another alternative to housing, especially in major cities, which is renting apartments and houses in partnership with other students.

University housing is available for students, the fees of which vary according to the type of room and number of individuals, as well as meals. External housing is also available, and the average rent for the apartment is 500 TL.

 

 Study in Turkey Food

Universities mostly provide proper proper good eating services as in universities and campuses are other options for food outside the university that is attributed to the body and food for yourself if you have a desire for it.

The foods you eat may vary on average, the food can be eaten on average 70 lira, per day, maybe the food rises from a person, the food may differ from the food. etc.

Study in Turkish Transportation

Public transportation is available throughout the bus and subway route. All students are entitled to special tariffs.

Leave a Reply

الدراسة في تركيا

الدراسة في تركيا

هل تريد الحصول على جودة في التعليم مع ارخص سعر للدراسة وتحصل علي شهاده معترف بها في معظم دول العالم الإجابة علي هذا السؤال هو ان  الدولة المناسبه من  اجل ان تكمل تعليمك فيها هي تركيا وسوف نتعرف معا لماذا تكمل دراستك في تركيا ولماذا تعتبر الدراسة في تركيا هي الافضل بنسبه للطلاب العرب وتاتي في المرتبة الثانية الدراسة في روسيا 

مميزات الدراسة في تركيا

أصبحت كافة المدن التركية تضم جامعات وكليات بفضل ارتفاع عدد الجامعات من 76 جامعة قبل 10 سنوات إلى 146 جامعة وقد بلغ عدد الطلاب الجامعيين 3 مليون و107 ألف طالب سنة 2010 بينما كان عدد الطلاب 2 مليون و949 فيما مضى، ويبلغ تعداد طاقم التدريس الجامعي حوالي 77.100 ألف.

ويذكر أنه قد اختيرت 6 جامعات تركية من بين أفضل 500 جامعة على مستوى العالم بخلاف احتلال الباقي منها مراتب عالمية مرموقة.

وتتميز الدراسة في تركيا بالكثير من المميزات الاخري مثل

الدراسة في تركيا و سهولة التأقلم

من اهم مميزات الدراسة في تركيا هي سهولة التأقلم و عدم شعور الطالب بالغربة خاصة الطلاب العرب فا تركيا دولة من الدول الاسلامية التي يرتبط تريخها بتريخ العرب ارتبط عميق وعند ذهابك الي تركيا من اجل اكمال الدراسة فالن تشعر بالغربة ابدا فسوف تجد شعب لدية جميع العادات و التقليد التي نعيشها في دولنا العربية ولكن مع اختلفات بسيطة لا يمكن ان تاثر سوف تشعر انك في دولتك الام الاختلاف الوحيد اللذي سوف تلاحظة هو اختلاف اللغة

الدراسة في تركيا في الجامعات الحكومية في تركيا

تعتبر الجامعات الحكومية في تركيا من أفضل الجامعات على مستوى العالم ويحتل العديد منها مراكز متقدمة من حيث الترتيب العالمي والمحلي مثل: جامعة اسطنبول، وجامعة الشرق الأوسط التقنية، وجامعة اسطنبول تكنيك.

تعتمد الجامعات الحكومية في عملية اختيارها من بين الطلاب الدوليين المتقدمين على المفاضلات باختيار الأميز من بين المتقدمين حسب الشروط المطلوبة، حيث تعتمد العديد من الجامعات بقوة على اختبار القدرات ( اليوس ) أو اختبار السات الأمريكي بأنواعه سواء النظام الأول أو الثاني، أو المفاضلة بين الطلاب المتقدمين واختيار الأفضل بينهم على حسب معدلاتهم في الثانوية (البكالوريا) مع العلم أن كل جامعة حكومية لها شروطها المنفصلة فيما يخص القبول والمفاضلات بين الطلاب.

الدراسه في تركيا القبول الجامعي

تعتبر شروط القبول فى الجامعات الحكومية التركية للقبول أصعب قليلاً من الجامعات الخاصة لكن هناك فرص قبول جيدة للطلاب المستوفين للشروط .. فعلى سبيل المثال لا يمكن ان يتجاوز سن الطالب 21 سنة للتقديم على مرحلة البكالوريوس و 30 سنة للتقديم على مرحلة الماجستير .. و تلعب الشهادات الاضافية دوراً هاماً فى زيادة و ضمان القبول بأغلب الجامعات الحكومية التى تعتمد على نظام المفاضلة لقبول الطلاب .

جدير بالذكر ان هناك العديد من الجامعات الحكومية التى لا تشترط اختبار الطلاب الاجانب ” يوس ” من اجل القبول مما يعطي فرصة للطلاب المتفوقين فى الحصول على قبول بدون شهادات اضافية .

وايضا الكثير من الجامعات الحكومية لا تشترط سن محدد للتقديم

للأستفسارات و التسجيل فى الجامعات الحكومية يرجي تعبئة النموذج التالي :  نموذج طلب الدراسة ف ي الخارج

الدراسه في تركيا الرسوم الجامعية

تكلفة الدراسة في تركيا بالجامعات الحكومية تتراوح بين 300 و 500 دولار في المتوسط لأغلب التخصصات ( بأستثناء تخصصات الطب البشري و طب الاسنان التى تصل الى 4,000 دولار فى بعض الجامعات )

الدراسة في تركيا الاعترف الدولي

إن الدرجات والشهادات الممنوحة من الجامعات التركية معترف بها في معظم أنحاء العالم, وبإمكانك التوصل إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن الاعتراف بالدرجات والشهادات التركية باستشارة الجهات التعليمية المختصة في بلدك.

 

الدراسه في تركيا الحرم الجامعي

تشمل الأحرام الجامعية على مكتبات ومختبرات متقدمة بإمكانك إجراء البحث والدراسة فيها للتوصل إلى الجوانب المختلفة من المعلومات كما ستتمتع بكونك طالباً في تركيا من خلال منشآت رياضية وثقافية وأندية ووسائل ترفيهية متعددة.

الحياة في تركيا

توفر تركيا للطلاب بيئة تحف بالراحة والترحيب كما أن العديد من الجامعات تقدم خدماتها الاستشارية للمساهمة في تأقلم الطلاب الأجانب على الحياة في تركيا.

تجد أن رسوم الجامعات وتكلفة المعيشة في تركيا أرخص وأقل من معظم البلدان الأوروبية والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. كما تهيئ لك بيئة الدراسة في تركيا فرصة خوض التجارب العصرية والتقليدية على حد سواء تحت سقف واحد في بلد أكثر أمناً واستقراراً، وذلك فضلاً عن كون لغة الدراسة في بعض الجامعات التركية هي الإنجليزية ومنح بعضها الآخر فرصة تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية ضمنها, والأهم من كل ذلك فإن الجودة الفائقة في الدراسة ستعدّك لمستقبل مرموق.

 

الدراسة في تركيا السكن

معظم الجامعات التركية لديها إمكانية توفير السكن بجميع أنواعه, فهناك مساكن طلاب تملكها كل جامعة على حدة، فضلاً عن دور الطلاب وهناك بديل آخر للسكن ولا سيما في المدن الكبرى وهو إيجار شقق وبيوت بالاشتراك مع طلاب آخرين.

ومتاح للطلاب السكن الجامعي الذي تختلف رسومه على حسب نوع الغرفة وعدد الأفراد وكذلك الوجبات، ومتاح أيضاً السكن الخارجي ويكون متوسط إيجار الشقة 500 ليرة تركية.

 

 الدراسه في تركيا الطعام

تقدم الجامعات معظمها خدمات الأكل الجيد المناسبة المناسبة كما في الجامعات والحرم الجامعي هي خيارات أخرى للطعام خارج الجامعة التي ينسبها الجسم والطعام لنفسك إذا كان لديك رغبة في ذلك.

قد تختلف الأطعمة التي تتناول الطعام بشكل متوسط ​​، ويمكن تناول الطعام بشكل متوسط ​​70 ليرا ، في اليوم ، ربما الطعام يرتفع من شخص ما ، قد تختلف الطعام عن الطعام. الي اخر.

الدراسة في تركية المواصلات

إن وسائل النقل العامة متوفرة في جميع أنحاء طريق الحافلات ومترو الأنفاق. ويحق لجميع الطلاب أن يستفيدوا من تعريفات خاصة.

 

اترك ردّاً